Radio is a rainbow
Repository of consensus and dissensus
Radio is that voice where
We listen to the human in
Humanity
And imagine the voice of the body and not body of the voice
Welcome to Sonic Immunity
See the listening
Hear the unseen

Welcome to Sonic Immunity – a program featuring music and spoken word from around the world on MasterPeace Radio

This Episode features music from Colombia.

On July 1st & 8th, 2020.

11 AM Mexico and Colombia Time
5 PM West Africa Time,
6 PM Central Europe Time, and
9:30 PM en India Time

Radio Link : https://bit.ly/masterpeaceradio

On Wednesday July the 1st and the 8th, Sonic Immunity: the musical antidote returns to MasterPeace Radio. On this episode of our international musical platform we will feature a show dedicated to Colombia, that will take us to its mountains, rivers and jungles, a country with an immense and rich cultural diversity, that struggles to get out of an everlasting conflict. We will listen to a musical selection that connects us with different regions and rhythms, from communities that struggle with important challenges on the defense of their territories, traditions and culture.

Featuring songs from independent labels like @Sonidos Enraizados, @Colombia Records and many more, we will approach the richness of Colombian music, as we address current issues.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s